halfhaa.blogg.se

Dl windows media player 11
Dl windows media player 11













dl windows media player 11 dl windows media player 11

This happens only with only some exact videos, but there are a lot of them. The same when I generate link on local PC and try on servers. So what I tried so far, I have 2 server and my local PC, all 3 of them are located in different countries, USA, England and Ukraine.įor example, I run youtube-dl and get link on Server 1 in the USA, I get link, I can it download in this Sever 1, but on Server 2 in London and my local PC in Ukraine it returns ERROR 403: Forbidden.Īnother example, I generate link on Server 2 in London, I get different link, I can download it on the same server, but when I try on Server 1 or my local PC I get the same ERROR 403: Forbidden. For most links it works ok, but there are some videos, for example, that I can't download from different server or PC, it returns ERROR 403: Forbidden. Then I use this link to download video from different PC in different locations. I get needed format link from json answer, I use default format 1280x720 mp4. Youtube-dl -simulate -dump-json -prefer-ffmpeg -CmadmM5cOk I use youtube-dl not for directly downloading videos by this library, instead I first generate link using command like this: I have a problem with youtube-dl library ( ).















Dl windows media player 11